Die ganze Welt in einem Haus

Ihre Verlagsrepräsentanten im Außendienst

Verkaufsleitung Deutschland

Bernd Oschlies
Mobil (0049) 0172 – 7 33 81 35
Telefon (0049) 03375 – 21 44 94
Telefax (0049) 03375 – 21 88 47
bernd.oschlies@travel-house-media.de

Außendienst Deutschland

Nord (20-22, 24-28, 29T, 49T)
Erika Heider
Telefon (0049) 0172-733 81 01
Telefax (0049) 089-450009-7723
erika.heider@travel-house-media.de

Nordost (03, 10-19, 23, 29T, 38T, 39)
Karin Rosenberger
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 80 28
Telefax (0049) 030-796 60 46
karin.rosenberger@travel-house-media.de

NRW (40-48, 49T, 50T, 51T, 52, 53T)
André Fillgert
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 82 39
Telefax (0049) 02183-80 62 71
andre.fillgert@travel-house-media.de

Niedersachsen, NRW, Hessen (30-34, 35T, 36, 37T, 38T, 58T, 59T)
Jörg Schröder
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 80 34
Telefon (0049) 05281-21 38
Telefax (0049) 05281-22 20
joerg.schroeder@travel-house-media.de

Südost (01-02, 04, 06-09, 37T, 38T, 91T, 95-99)
Jörg Schäller
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 80 31
Telefax (0049) 036459-6 35 37
joerg.schaeller@travel-house-media.de

Mitte, Frankfurt (35T, 50T, 51T, 53T, 55T, 56-57, 60T, 61-63, 65)
Thomas Körber
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 80 46
Telefon (0049) 06408-9688167
Telefax (0049) 06408-9688168
thomas.koerber@travel-house-media.de

Südwest, Luxemburg (54, 55T, 64, 66-69, 74T, 75-77, 79)
Frank Schöne
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 81 36
Telefax (0049) 0721-1 20 54 22
frank.schoene@travel-house-media.de

Baden-Württemberg (70-73, 74T, 78, 86-89)
Kai-Axel Hehr
Mobil (0049) 0172-7 33 80 45
Telefax (0049) 0711-9 37 27 83
kai-axel.hehr@travel-house-media.de

Bayern (80-85, 90, 91T, 92-94)
Christoph Schmidt
Mobil (0049) 0172-9 80 16 68
Telefax (0049) 08194-90 09 7 45
christoph.schmidt@travel-house-media.de

Verkauf Österreich

Freytag-Berndt und
Artaria KG

Kartographische Anstalt
Brunner Straße 69
A-1230 Wien
Telefon (0043) 01-8 69 90 90-41
Telefax (0043) 01-8 69 90 90-61

Verkauf Schweiz

Joe Fuchs
Verenastr. 8
CH-8832 Wollerau
Telefon (0041) 044-7 84 79 82
Telefax (0041) 044-7 84 53 67
joe.fuchs@mythen.ch

Vertrieb Südtirol

Grafus GmbH
Toni Ebner Straße 5
I-39100 Bozen
Telefon (0039) 0471-08 64 44
Telefax (0039) 0471-08 64 55
info@grafus.it