Die ganze Welt in einem Haus

TRAVEL HOUSE MEDIA
Joachim Rau (Geschäftsführung Vertrieb)
Grillparzerstr. 12
81675 München

 

Vertriebsleitung

Thomas Voigtländer
thomas.voigtlaender@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-905
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 

KeyAccount Management

Ariane Scheidig
ariane.scheidig@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-935
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

Stefanie Kirner
stefanie.kirner@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-932
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Matheis Bernadette _x_DSC_1074_b

 

 

 

 

 

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Bernadette Matheis
bernadette.matheis@graefe-und-unzer.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-904
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

Kurz Anja_x_DSC_1039_b

 

 

 

 

 

Berlin, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg, Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg
Anja Kurz
anja.kurz@graefe-und-unzer.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-41981-907
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

Gade Thomas_x_DSC_1212_b

 

 

 

 

 

Bremen, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Schleswig-Holstein
Thomas Gade
thomas.gade@graefe-und-unzer.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-41981-141
Fax: +49-(0)89-41981-124

 
Bayern
Juliane Machert
juliane.machert@graefe-und-unzer.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-41981-338
Fax: +49-(0)89-41981-338

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Stefanie Kirner
stefanie.kirner@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-932
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944