Die ganze Welt in einem Haus

Vertrieb

TRAVEL HOUSE MEDIA
Joachim Rau (Geschäftsführung Vertrieb)
Grillparzerstr. 12
81675 München

 

Vertriebsleitung

Thomas Voigtländer
thomas.voigtlaender@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-905
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 

KeyAccount Management

Ariane Scheidig
ariane.scheidig@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-935
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

Stefanie Kirner
stefanie.kirner@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-932
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Bernadette

 

 

 

 

 

Berlin/Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Bernadette Matheis
bernadette.matheis@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-904
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

Melanie Eidler
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Melanie Eidler
melanie.eidler@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-936
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 
Bremen/Bremerhaven, Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Thomas Gade
thomas.gade@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-41981-141
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Juliane Fricke
juliane.fricke@travel-house-media.de
Fon: +49-(0)89-450009-906
Fax: +49-(0)89-450009-944